CONTACT

Global Risk Partners, LLC has professionally trained and licensed representatives. Our team welcomes the opportunity to provide a quote or answer your insurance questions.  IF YOU HAVE CERTIFICATES QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL (877) 641-6677.                     
 

Charleston

West Palm

Beach

Myrtle Beach

Orlando

Orlando/Winter Park, FL

Winter Park (Heritage Park) 

Penny Szafran

pennys@grpinsurance.com

Audrey Gallagher

audreyg@grpinsurance.com

(321) 214-4777

ALL STATES

Corey Scandin

coreys@grpinsurance.com

(877) 641-6677

CLAIMS & SELECT

CLIENT SERVICES

ALL STATES

Brenda Riska

brendar@grpinsurance.com

(877) 641-6677

Property/Casualty/Life & Health
OFFICES & LEAD CONTACTS

New Jersey

Northfield & Somers Point, NJ

Andrew Lee

andrew@grpinsurance.com

Diane Parr

dianep@grpinsurance.com

(609) 641-6677

 

Charleston, Hilton Head

& Myrtle Beach, SC

Charleston (Faber Place Center)

Karen Jones / Zach Dennis

karenj@grpinsurance.com

(843) 416-1111

 

West Palm Beach, FL

(Philips Point)

Jupiter, FL

(Harbourside Place)

Guy Riska

guyr@grpinsurance.com

(877) 641-6677

Coming Soon

Nashville, TN

Austin, TX

Dallas, TX

Ft. Worth, TX

Appleton, WI


 

Nationwide

T: (877) 641-6677

F: (609) 641-6670

© 2013-2019

Global Risk

Partners, LLC

All rights reserved