CONTACT

Global Risk Partners, LLC has professionally trained and licensed representatives. Our team welcomes the opportunity to provide a quote or answer your insurance questions.  IF YOU HAVE CERTIFICATES QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL (877) 641-6677.                     
 

Property/Casualty/Life & Health
OFFICES & LEAD CONTACTS

New Jersey

Northfield & Somers Point, NJ

Andrew Lee

(609) 641-6677 ext. 13

andrew@grpinsurance.com

 

Diane Parr

dianep@grpinsurance.com

(609) 641-6677 ext. 12

 

Charleston, Hilton Head

& Myrtle Beach, SC

Charleston (Faber Place Center)

Karen Jones

(843) 416-1111ext. 16

karenj@grpinsurance.com

 

Zach Dennis

(843) 416-1111 ext. 17

zachd@grpinsurance.com

 

Florida & Wisconsin

Corey Scandin

(561) 448-5800 ext. 14

coreys@grpinsurance.com

 

Orlando/Winter Park, FL

Winter Park (Heritage Park) 

Penny Szafran

(321) 214-4777 ext. 18

pennys@grpinsurance.com

 

Audrey Gallagher

(321) 214-4777 ext. 15

audreyg@grpinsurance.com

West Palm Beach, FL

(Philips Point)

Jupiter, FL

(Harbourside Place)

Guy Riska

(561) 448-5800 ext. 10

guyr@grpinsurance.com

CLAIMS & SELECT

CLIENT SERVICES

ALL STATES

Brenda Riska

(877) 641-6677 ext. 11

brendar@grpinsurance.com

Coming Soon

Austin, TX

Dallas, TX

Ft. Worth, TX

Appleton, WI


 

Nationwide

T: (877) 641-6677

F: (561) 448-7410

© 2020

Global Risk

Partners, LLC

All rights reserved